Selena Travel

More than 42 countries are NO VISA for Mongolia

Posted by Selena Travel / 07 02, 2014

Yeah! Such great news! After a change in visa regulation, Mongolia is more accessible than ever. 

Find out if you need a visa to Mongolia here! Mongolia's immigration department has relaxed tourist visa requirements for 42 nationalities, including: Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, the UK, and Uruguay. This legislation is effective between 30 June 2014 and 31 December 2015.

US, Germany, Japan and Canada nationals (30 days), as well as Singapore, Philippines, Hong Kong (14 days) have been able to travel to the country without tourist visas, but it is hoped that this new legislation will encourage visitors from other countries too. 

Welcome to Mongolia & Happy Travels!  

Are you going to plan your holiday to Mongolia?

Stay in touch with us

We are members of
We accept
visa verified by visa mastercard mastercard securecode